Menu

People - Staff

Funha Nqxvaf Bioinformatics Software Engineer II fnqxvaf [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Oeraqn Nyv Assistant to Institute Director onyv [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Wnva Nyhinguvatny Bioinformatics Analyst II wtrbetr [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Wnan Naqrefba Director, Human Resources wnan.naqrefba [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Revx Naqrefba IT Support Assistant rnaqrefba [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Wnzrf Oneba Bioinformatics Analyst II nyyraoneba [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Znunfujrgn Onfh Bioinformatics Analyst II zonfh [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Yvfn Ovyfxv Research Project Coordinator, Lead yovyfxv [ng] hznelynaq.rqh
Oevqtrg Obfjryy oobfjryy [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Neguhe Oenql, Cu.Q. Sr. Bioinformatics Software Engineer, Ph.D. noenql [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Ebova Oebzyrl Lab Research Supervisor eoebzyrl [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Qvzn Oebja Research Administrator qvznoebja [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Wbua Ohel Senior Enterprise Technology Architect wohel [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Eboreg Pnegre IT Project Manager ebpnegre [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Ncnnyn Punggrewrr Bioinformatics Software Engineer II npunggrewrr [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Xnera Pyvssbeq IT Analyst, Applications Lead xnpyvssbeq [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Pneyb Pbynaghbav, CuQ Lead Bioinformatics Software Engineer ppbynaghbav [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Znepvn Pbegrf-Thgvreerm Laboratory Manager zpbegrf [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Wbanguna Penogerr Lead Bioinformatics Software Engineer wpenogerr [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Urngure Uhbg Pernfl Lead Bioinformatics Analyst uuhbg [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Ibarggn Rqjneqf, CuQ Laboratory Research Supervisor irqjneqf [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Ivpgbe Sryvk Manager, Bioinformatics Software Engineering isryvk [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Wnzrf Serrzna Research Administrator wserrzna [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
J. Sybevna Sevpxr, Cu.Q. Professor, Microbiome Research & Applied Bioinformatics jssevpxr [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Yv Sh Laboratory Research Specialist ysh [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Crgre Tnaqg Bioinformatics Software Engineer ctnaqg [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Wrffvpn Tber Research Assistant wtber [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Xnera Tens Lead Research Specialist xbynegr [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Fvyivn Tenag, CuQ Laboratory Research Supervisor forheznaa [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Anhfunon Unfva, CuQ Laboratory Research Supervisor aunfva [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Oevna Ureo Bioinformatics Software Engineer, Senior oureo [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Gurerfn Ubqtrf Bioinformatics Analyst II gubqtrf [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Fgnpl Ubygba Senior Accountant fubygba [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Zvxr Uhzcuelf Microbiome Service Laboratory Director zuhzcuelf [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Xrzv Vsrbah, CuQ Bioinformatics Analyst Senior xvsrbah [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Enznfjnzl Vlre Executive Director, Clinical Genomics Lab evlre [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Wnzv Xnfpb IT Application Analyst Lead wxnfpb [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Evunz Xrelnxbf Office Manager exrelnxbf [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Ebynaq Ynobhynlr Bioinformatics Software Engineer II eynobhynlr [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Wbanguna Yvz Microbiome Service Laboratory Analyst wbyvz [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Nahc N. Znuhexne Executive Director, Bioinformatics Software Engineering nznuhexne [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Wbua Znggvpx Bioinoformatics Analyst wznggvpx [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Pneevr ZpPenpxra Bioinformatics Analyst I pzppenpxra [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Ybev ZpXnl Institute Administrator yzpxnl [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Wnzrf Zhaeb, Cu.Q. Bioinformatics Analyst II wzhaeb [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Nznyln Zheevyy Laboratory Research Assistant nzheevyy [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Fhinean Anqraqyn Lead Bioinformatics Analyst fanqraqyn [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Ynapr Avpxry Web Developer yavpxry [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Oevggnal Avrznaa Research Assistant oavrznaa [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Xngul B'Xrrsr Director, Contracts & Grants xbxrrsr [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Qhfgva Byyrl Bioinformatics Software Engineer qbyyrl [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Wbfuhn Q. Beivf Lead Bioinformatics Software Engineer wbeivf [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Fnaql Bgg Program Manager, GRC fbgg [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Fnenu Cvpx Marketing and PR Director fcvpx [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Puevfgvan Clyr Administratvie Coordinator pclyr [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Zrynavr Dhnva Research Specialist zdhnva [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Wbfrcu Erprirhe Bioinformatics Analyst I werprirhe [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Xriva Ertna, Z.F. xertna1 [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Qnanl Ebqevthrm Program Administrative Specialist qebqevthrm [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Ubyyl Ebhffrl NextGen Sequence Platform Lead Specialist uobjra [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Yvaqfnl Ehgg Laboratory Research Manager yehgg [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Yvfn Fnqmrjvpm, Cu.Q. Executive Director, GRC Administration yfnqmrjvpm [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Virggr Fnagnan-Pehm Senior Bioinformatics Software Engineer vfnagnan [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Zvpunry Fpube Sr. Bioinformatics Software Engineer zfpube [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Wrss Funb Sr. Enterprise Technology Architect ufunb [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Nzby Furggl, Cu.Q. Bioinformatics Software Engineer Manager nfurggl [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Qnivq Fubrznxre IT User & Support Technician qfubrznxre [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Lnat Fbat, CuQ Bioinformatics Analyst II lfbat [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Yberyvr Fbevnab Research Assistant yfbevnab [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Fvreen Fcvaqyre Research Assistant ffcvaqyre [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Gvssnal Fgrirafba-Lhra NextGen Sequencing Platform Specialist gfrirafba.lhra [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Yhxr Gnyyba Executive Scientific Director, GRC ywgnyyba [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Qnlan Gjryr Senior Accountant qgjryr [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Xenaguv Inivxbynah Bioinformatics Analyst, Senior xinivxbynah [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Vhyvvn Ilfuxbexvan, OFp Research Fellow vilfuxibexvan [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Nzl Jneqergg Research Project Coordinator njneqergg [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Jrv Jrv IT Data Entry jjrv [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Wnar Jvyuryz Lab Manager wzvpunyf [ng] hznelynaq.rqh
Oneonen Jevtug IT Analyst, Applications Lead oebtref [ng] hznelynaq.rqh
Ybtna Lngrf Statistical Data Assistant ybtna.lngrf [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Khrpuh (Ryyvr) Munb Lab Research Specialist khmunb [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Top