Menu

People - Administration

Administrative Director
Nyrknaqre Tnyrn Institute Administrator ntnyrn [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Program Support
Oeraqn Nyv Assistant to Institute Director onyv [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Revx Naqrefba IT Systems Engineer rnaqrefba [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Evunz Xrelnxbf Senior Program Specialist exrelnxbf [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Wrss Funb Sr. Enterprise Technology Architect ufunb [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Oevqtrg Obfjryy Administrative Assistant I oobfjryy [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Qnanl Ebqevthrm Program Administrative Specialist qebqevthrm [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Puevfgvan Clyr Administrative Coordinator pclyr [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Qnivq Fubrznxre IT User & Support Technician qfubrznxre [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Research Support
Wnzrf Serrzna Research Administrator wserrzna [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Qvzn Oebja Research Administrator qvznoebja [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Xngul B'Xrrsr Director, Contracts & Grants xbxrrsr [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Financial Support
Xnera Pyvssbeq IT Analyst, Applications Lead xnpyvssbeq [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Fgnpl Ubygba Senior Accountant fubygba [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Oneonen Jevtug IT Analyst, Applications Lead oebtref [ng] hznelynaq.rqh
Qnlan Gjryr Financial and Budget Analyst, Lead qgjryr [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Wnzv Xnfpb IT Application Analyst Lead wxnfpb [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Znegvan Ehfxrl Director, Finance gehfxrl [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Human Resources
Wnan Naqrefba Director, Human Resources wnan.naqrefba [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Marketing
Urvqr Nhatfg Director, Marketing & Public Relations unhatfg [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Top