Menu

People - Post Docs & Students

Post Docs

Name Areas of Interest Contact
Unvxry Obtnyr, Cu.Q. Bioinformatics, parasite biology, host-pathogen interactions unvxry.obtnyr [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Znggurj Puhat, Cu.Q. Molecular Microbiology & Immunology Program zpuhat [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Naxvg Qjvirqv, Cu.Q. Parasitology, genome assemblies from malaria infections nqjvirqv [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Zvpunry Senapr, Cu.Q. Ecology, microbiology, microbiome analysis and genomics zsenapr [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Erqvrg Bfubar, Cu.Q. Comparative genomics, bioinformatics, microbiome ebfubar [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Fhouraqh Ebl Pubhquhel, Cu.Q. Head and neck cancer epigenetics, chromatin remodeling and enhancer fhouraqh.eblpubhquhe [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Revp Girqgr, Cu.Q. Lateral gene transfer, ecology and evolution rgirqgr [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Natryn Irezn, Cu.Q. Addiction genomics natryn.irezn [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh

Students

Name Program Contact
Fnenu Oebja Vaginal microbiota fnoebja [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Nyrk Pnfryyn Genetic mechanisms of brain development nyrk.pnfryyn [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Aryfba Puhnat Molecular Medicine Program - Cancer Biology Track/Oncology Fellow - Department of Medicine/GI apuhnat [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Nqbavf Qzryyb Molecular Medicine Program nqbavf.qzryyb [ng] hznelynaq.rqh
Oevggnal Unmmneq Bioinformatics, parasite biology, host-pathogen interactions ounmmneq [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Ryvmnorgu Uhzcuevrf Genetics of bipolar disorder risk factors and population genetics in human disease ryvmnorgu.uhzcuevrf [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Theznaang Xnyen Molecular genetic mechanisms of brain development theznaang.xnyen [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Eboreg Yrnfr Genetics of schizophrenia; dysregulation of stem cell differentiation in brain development eboreg.yrnfr [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Qbhtynf Ybrfpu Applying deep learning to biological problems, developing predictive models for human disease, and statistical genetics and genetic epidemiology. qybrfpu [ng] hznelynaq.rqh
Fbavn Znynvln Human Genetics, Neuroscience, Systems Biology fbavn.znynvln [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Tvyyvna Zonzob Host immune transcriptomic profile during malaria and schistosomiasis co-infection tzonzob [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Oreanqvar Zbanev Vaginal microbiota of transgender persons; impact of microbiota on immune responses ozbanev [ng] hznelynaq.rqh
Zvpunry Fvxbefxv Comparative genomics, molecular epidemiology, enteric bacteriology, global public health zvpunry.fvxbefxv [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Nyrknaqen Fbner Fungus-host interactions, mucormycosis nfbner [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Xvrena Groora Bioinformatics, parasite biology, host-pathogen interactions xvreana.groora [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Qvnar Greel Retrotransposable elements qvnar.greel [ng] hznelynaq.rqh
Top