Menu

People - Post Docs & Students

Post Docs

Name Areas of Interest Contact
Xngvr Oenqjryy, CuQ bioinformatics, parasite biology, host-pathogen interactions xoenqjryy [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Znggurj Puhat, CuQ Molecular Microbiology & Immunology Program zpuhat [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Naxvg Qjvirqv, CuQ Parasitology, genome assemblies from malaria infections nqjvirqv [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Zvpunry Senapr, CuQ ecology, microbiology, microbiome analysis and genomics zsenapr [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Anhfunon Unfva, CuQ Molecular genetic mechanisms of brain development aunfva [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Wbunaan Ubyz Host-Microbe Community Interaction wubyz [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Wneergg Yrobi, CuQ evolution and host bacteria wneergg.yrobi [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Erqvrg Bfubar, CuQ Comparative genomics, bioinformatics, microbiome ebfubar [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Revp Girqgr, CuQ lateral gene transfer, ecology and evolution rgirqgr [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh

Students

Name Program Contact
Unvxry Obtnyr bioinformatics, parasite biology, host-pathogen interactions unvxry.obtnyr [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Fnenu Oebja Vaginal microbiota fnoebja [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Nyrk Pnfryyn genetic mechanisms of brain development nyrk.pnfryyn [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Aryfba Puhnat Molecular Medicine Program - Cancer Biology Track/Oncology Fellow - Department of Medicine/GI apuhnat [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Nqbavf Qzryyb Molecular Medicine Program nqbavf.qzryyb [ng] hznelynaq.rqh
Ryvmnorgu Uhzcuevrf genetics of bipolar disorder risk factors and population genetics in human disease ryvmnorgu.uhzcuevrf [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Theznaang Xnyen Molecular genetic mechanisms of brain development theznaang.xnyen [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Zvpunry Xrffyre Molecular Medicine Program - Cancer Biology Track zxrffyre [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Eboreg Yrnfr Genetics of schizophrenia; dysregulation of stem cell differentiation in brain development eboreg.yrnfr [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Fbavn Znynvln Human Genetics, Neuroscience, Systems Biology fbavn.znynvln [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Tvyyvna Zonzob Host immune transcriptomic profile during malaria and schistosomiasis co-infection tzonzob [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Oreanqvar Zbanev vaginal microbiota of transgender persons; impact of microbiota on immune responses ozbanev [ng] hznelynaq.rqh
Avpx Cnyzrgrre Molecular Medicine Program - Genome Biology Track avpubynf.cnyzngrre [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Zvpunry Fvxbefxv Comparative genomics, molecular epidemiology, enteric bacteriology, global public health zvpunry.fvxbefxv [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Nyrknaqen Fbner fungus-host interactions, mucormycosis nfbner [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Qvnar Greel retrotransposable elements qvnar.greel [ng] hznelynaq.rqh
Top