People - Post Docs & Students

Post Docs

Name Areas of Interest Contact
Xngvr Oenqjryy, CuQ bioinformatics, parasite biology, host-pathogen interactions xoenqjryy [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Naxvg Qjvirqv, CuQ Parasitology, genome assemblies from malaria infections nqjvirqv [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Ibarggn Rqjneqf, CuQ Host-Pathogen Interactions, Vaginal Microbiome, STI co-infections irqjneqf [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Naar Rfgrf, CuQ Host-microbe Interactions, Microbiome nrfgrf [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Wbunaan Ubyz Host-Microbe Community Interaction wubyz [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Gnlybe Evpugre, CuQ Host-microbe Interactions, Gut Microbiome gevpugre [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Rbtuna Fzlgu Human Microbiome, Comparative, Functional & Microbial Genomics, Host-Pathogen Interactions rfzlgu [ng] hzq.rqh
Xlyr Gergvan, CuQ Bioinformatics and Parasitology xgergvan [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Elna InaLcrera Human Microbiome, Comparative Microbial Genomics, Host Pathogen Interactions einalcrera [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Lna Munat, CuQ Gut microbiome, Bioinformatics lnamunat2 [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh

Students

Name Program Contact
Yngrl Oenqsbeq Molecular Microbiology and Immunology Program y.yngrloenqsbeq [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Aryfba Puhnat Molecular Medicine Program - Cancer Biology Track/Oncology Fellow - Department of Medicine/GI apuhnat [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Znggurj Puhat Molecular Microbiology & Immunology Program zpuhat [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Nqbavf Qzryyb Molecular Medicine Program nqrzryyb [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Rhtrar Tneqare Molecular Medicine Program - Genome Biology Track rtneqare [ng] hznelynaq.rqh
Qnavry Uneevf Molecular Medicine Program - Genome Biology Track quneevf [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Zvpunry Xrffyre Molecular Medicine Program - Cancer Biology Track zxrffyre [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Xnen Zbfre Epidemiology & Human Genetics Program xzbfre [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Avpx Cnyzrgrre Molecular Medicine Program - Genome Biology Track avpubynf.cnyzngrre [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Xryyl Ebovafba Molecular Medicine Program - Genome Biology Track xebovafba [ng] hznelynaq.rqh
Rzzn Fpbgg Molecular Medicine Program - Cancer Biology Track rfpbgg [ng] hznelynaq.rqh
Fgrir Fzvgu UMCP Biological Sciences Program; Computational Biology, Bioinformatics & Genomics Track fgfzvgu [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Erorppn Gnhore Ontology egnhore [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Ynyran Jnyynpr Molecular Microbiology and Immunology Program ynyran.jnyynpr [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh
Gbaln Jngxvaf Molecular Medicine Program - Genome Biology Track gbaln.jngxvaf [ng] fbz.hznelynaq.rqh